Service for your IT/TK systems
 

Regular maintenance is essential for the efficient and smooth operation of your IT/telecommunications systems. A service team should be available within the response times you require in the event of malfunctions.

 

individual but flexible

If you do not have your own IT staff or would like to use our support as a supplement to your IT department, we would be happy to offer you an individual service contract. Depending on the agreement, our employees are then available to you up to 24 hours a day, seven days a week, with a desired response time. Due to their regional proximity, they are also available on site at short notice. In addition, you can use our 24x7 telephone hotline at any time with an existing maintenance contract.

The type and scope of our services can be flexibly extended and adapted. Whether for monitoring your infrastructure, the administration of your IT environment, network monitoring, data protection or other tasks - our service contracts offer you high flexibility and predictable costs. All hours worked by us are documented.

®

Veniris Group 

taking your business to the next level

© 2019 by Veniris.

Weinberg 1

31134 Hildesheim

Tel. +49 5121 69817-0

  • Wix Facebook page

Service für Ihre IT/TK-Systeme

 

 

Für den effizienten und reibungslosen Betrieb Ihrer IT/TK-Systeme ist eine regelmäßige Wartung unbedingt erforderlich. Für eventuelle Störungsfälle sollte ein Serviceteam in den von Ihnen geforderten Reaktionszeiten zur Verfügung stehen.

 

 

individuell und doch flexibel

Wenn Sie über kein eigenes IT Personal verfügen oder als Ergänzung zu Ihrer IT Abteilung unseren Support nutzen möchten, bieten wir Ihnen gern einen individuellen Servicevertrag an. Unsere Mitarbeiter stehen Ihnen dann je nach Vereinbarung bis zu 24 Stunden an allen sieben Tagen der Woche mit einer gewünschten Reaktionszeit zur Verfügung und sind aufgrund der regionalen Nähe auch kurzfristig bei Ihnen vor Ort. Darüber hinaus können Sie mit bestehenden Wartungsvertrag jederzeit unsere 24x7 Telefon-Hotline nutzen.

Art und Umfang unserer der Leistungen lassen sich flexibel erweitern und anpassen. Ob für die Überwachung Ihrer Infrastruktur, die Administration Ihrer IT Umgebung, das Network Monitoring, den Datenschutz oder andere Aufgaben ­– unsere Serviceverträge bieten Ihnen hohe Flexibilität und planbare Kosten. Alle von uns geleisteten Stunden werden dokumentiert.

®

Veniris Group

taking your business to the next level

© 2019 by Veniris.

Weinberg 1

31134 Hildesheim

Tel. +49 5121 69817-0

  • Wix Facebook page