Training in the IT environment
 

In order to be able to use your systems optimally and to make the work of your employees as efficient as possible, regular further training and qualifications are essential. We have been supporting you for many years with our training courses tailored to your needs.

 

 

Knowledge that gets you forward

The individual training courses offer you comprehensive qualification in the IT environment. With various IT seminars and individually designed courses, you can keep yourself and your employees up to date and deepen your competence precisely.

The training courses in our company profit directly from the numerous projects that we as a system house and broad-based IT staff have been carrying out for customers worldwide for more than 10 years.

®

Veniris Group 

taking your business to the next level

© 2019 by Veniris.

Weinberg 1

31134 Hildesheim

Tel. +49 5121 69817-0

  • Wix Facebook page

Training im IT-Umfeld

Um Ihre Systeme optimal nutzen zu können und die Arbeit Ihrer Mitarbeiter so effizient wie möglich zu gestalten, sind regelmäßige Fortbildungen und Qualifizierungen unerlässlich. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei seit vielen Jahren mit unseren auf Sie zugeschnittenen Schulungen.

 

 

Wissen, das Sie weiterbringt

Die individuellen Schulungen bieten Ihnen eine umfassende Qualifizierung im IT-Umfeld. Mit diversen IT-Seminaren und individuell gestalteten Kursen können Sie sich und Ihre Mitarbeiter bei uns stets ganz gezielt auf dem Laufenden halten und Ihre Kompetenz punktgenau vertiefen.

Die Schulungen in unserem Haus profitieren unmittelbar von den zahlreichen Projekten, die wir als Systemhaus und breit aufgestellte IT Mitarbeiter seit mehr als 10 Jahren für Kunden weltweit durchführen.

®

Veniris Group

taking your business to the next level

© 2019 by Veniris.

Weinberg 1

31134 Hildesheim

Tel. +49 5121 69817-0

  • Wix Facebook page