taking your IT to the next level...

taking your IT to the next level...

Veniris offers you professional, tailor-made IT, cloud and telecommunications solutions. From the infrastructure (cable, network), planning, consulting, data protection and system integration to the operation of your IT at your site or in one of our data centers.

CLOUD COMPUTING END-TO-END

CLOUD COMPUTING END-TO-END

Cloud computing in the enterprise requires a holistic view. This includes networks and infrastructure as well as applications and processes. And this must be standardised, individual and as an integrated part of the overall IT strategy.

MODERNISE IT SYSTEMS

MODERNISE IT SYSTEMS

Digitization places new demands on the IT landscape. At the same time, companies have to unbundle their grown IT systems, standardize them and transform them into the cloud.

MOBILITY & COLLABORATION

MOBILITY & COLLABORATION

In everyday life, employees are online and networked everywhere at any time. They also demand this flexibility from their workplace. Anyone who dares to transform into a digital working environment not only increases employee satisfaction, but also productivity in the company. The cloud forms the basis for new communication, social collaboration and IT workplace concepts.

Three ingredients, for work 4.0

Three ingredients, for work 4.0

Anyone who digitizes work processes becomes more mobile, more efficient and networks competencies. The technical foundation: connectivity, platforms and data security.

MODERN NETWORKS INCREASE PERFORMANCE

MODERN NETWORKS INCREASE PERFORMANCE

With outdated network technology, the operation of high-performance networks is not possible. It also offers points of attack for hackers. Fundamental re-engineering of the networks reduces security risks, enables the introduction of Quality of Service and also improves performance.

MAKING IT-SECURITY A PRIORITY

MAKING IT-SECURITY A PRIORITY

When companies transform their business processes in the direction of mobility, collaboration or the cloud, this is not possible without IT security. However, a security concept is not only a challenge - it is also an opportunity.

Two pillars of the company network

Two pillars of the company network

Classic high-performance MPLS connections? Or low-cost Internet VPN? The corporate network of the future needs both technologies.

HIGH AVAILABILITY AND SAFETY

HIGH AVAILABILITY AND SAFETY

Every fourth company will lose its market position due to "digital incompetence" by 2017. This is the forecast of analyst firm Gartner. The reason: Without ICT-based, digitized processes, growth and innovation will hardly be possible in the future.

Veniris offers you professional, tailor-made IT, cloud and telecommunications solutions.

From the infrastructure (cable, network), planning, consulting, data protection and system integration to the operation of your IT at your site or in one of our data centers.  

®

Veniris Group 

taking your business to the next level

Weinberg 1

31134 Hildesheim

Tel. +49 5121 69817-0

© 2019 by Veniris.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram

taking your IT to the next level...

taking your IT to the next level...

Veniris bietet Ihnen professionelle maßgeschneiderte IT-, Cloud und Telekommunikationslösungen. Von der Infrastruktur (Kabel, Netzwerk) über Planung, Beratung, Datenschutz und Systemintegration bis hin zum Betrieb Ihrer EDV bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in einem unserer Rechenzentren.

CLOUD COMPUTING ENDE-ZU-ENDE

CLOUD COMPUTING ENDE-ZU-ENDE

Cloud Computing im Unternehmen benötigt eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung. Das schließt Netze und Infrastruktur ebenso ein wie Applikationen und Prozesse. Und das standardisiert, individuell und als ein integrierter Teil der Gesamt-IT-Strategie.

IT SYSTEME MODERNISIEREN

IT SYSTEME MODERNISIEREN

Die Digitalisierung stellt neue Anforderungen an die IT-Landschaft. Gleichzeitig müssen Unternehmen ihre gewachsenen IT-System entflechten, standardisieren und in die Cloud transformieren.

MOBILITY & COLLABORATION

MOBILITY & COLLABORATION

Im Alltag sind Mitarbeiter jederzeit überall online und vernetzt. Auch von ihrem Arbeitsplatz fordern sie diese Flexibilität. Wer die Transformation zu einer digitalen Arbeitswelt wagt, steigert nicht nur die Mitarbeiterzufriedenheit, sondern auch die Produktivität im Unternehmen. Die Basis für neue Kommunikations-, Social-Collaboration- und IT-Arbeitsplatzkonzepte bildet die Cloud.

Drei Zutaten, für Arbeit 4.0

Drei Zutaten, für Arbeit 4.0

Wer Arbeitsprozesse digitalisiert wird mobiler, effizienter und vernetzt Kompetenzen. Das technische Fundament: Konnektivität, Plattformen und Datensicherheit.

MODERNE NETZE STEIGERN PERFORMANCE

MODERNE NETZE STEIGERN PERFORMANCE

Mit veralteter Netzwerktechnik ist ein Betrieb hochperformanter Netzwerke nicht möglich. Sie bietet zudem Angriffspunkte für Hacker. Ein grundlegendes Re-Engineering der Netze verringert die Sicherheitsrisiken, ermöglicht die Einführung von Quality of Service und verbessert zudem die Performance.

IT-SECURITY ZUR CHEFSACHE MACHEN

IT-SECURITY ZUR CHEFSACHE MACHEN

Wenn Unternehmen ihre Geschäftsprozesse in Richtung Mobility, Collaboration oder Cloud transformieren, geht das nicht ohne IT-Security. Ein Sicherheitskonzept ist aber nicht nur Herausforderung – es ist auch eine Chance.

Zwei Standbeine für das Firmennetz

Zwei Standbeine für das Firmennetz

Klassische leistungsfähige MPLS-Verbindungen? Oder kostengünstiges Internet-VPN? Das Firmennetz der Zukunft braucht beide Technologien.

HOCHVERFÜGBARKEIT UND SICHERHEIT

HOCHVERFÜGBARKEIT UND SICHERHEIT

Jedes vierte Unternehmen wird bis 2017 seine Marktposition aufgrund “digitaler Inkompetenz” verlieren. So prognostiziert es das Analystenhaus Gartner. Der Grund: Ohne ICT-basierte, digitalisierte Prozesse werden Wachstum und Innovation in der Zukunft kaum möglich sein.

Veniris bietet Ihnen professionelle massgeschneiderte IT-, Cloud und Telekommunikationslösungen.

Von der Infrastruktur (Kabel, Netzwerk) über Planung, Beratung, Datenschutz und Systemintegration bis hin zum Betrieb Ihrer EDV bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in einem unserer Rechenzentren.  

®

Veniris 

taking your business to the next level

Weinberg 1

31134 Hildesheim

Tel. +49 5121 69817-0

© 2020 by Veniris.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram